UMass Court Club

UMass Court Club



The UMass Court Club is the official fundraising organization of UMass Basketball. The Club offers financial and fan support to our program and our student-athletes that ultimately allows us to compete at the highest level. Membership in the Club also offers loyal UMass Basketball fans and friends the opportunity to significantly impact the team’s continued success and growth.  Your membership dollars this past year contributed to nutritional enhancements for the players as well as upgrades to the Strength and Conditioning Room & Coaches Conference Room in the John Francis Kennedy Champions Center.


This year we are excited to introduce two new categories of giving.  First, as a young professional (age 40 and under) you can join the Court Club for $250.00.   Second, for those of you who live outside the region but follow the program and want to increase support for UMass Basketball, you can join as a National Member for $500.   The member benefits for these new categories are listed in the chart below.


As we look to the future of the UMass Basketball program, now is the time for us to unite our alumni, friends and family in support of our outstanding student-athletes.  We have a host of new players on the team this year that are working extremely hard both on and off court and are ready for the season to begin. 


Please consider joining the UMass Court Club today.  With the addition of your partnership and investment in our program, we will continue to build upon the extensive and proud tradition of UMass Basketball.


I look forward to seeing you throughout the 2018-2019 season!


GO UMass!


UMass Basketball 




9/24/18  UMass Court Club Golf Outing at Crumpin-Fox Golf Club in Bernardston, MA  11:00AM

Click here for more information and to register.



Mark Parent, Executive Director

Bob McWilliams, President

Gordon Palley, Vice President

Tom Reidy, Clerk

Ron Nathan, Director

Jim Hunt, Director

Glenn Allan, Director

Paul Torpey, Director

Frank Lattuca, Director

Peter Wells, Director

Patrick MacWilliams, Membership Chair


For additional information please contact Jason Germain at or 413-577-0267.


Our Crowdfunding Groups